Mega Millions participating states

Please understand that the information on this page is somewhat irrelevant to players as we purchase on your behalf from the participating state of Delaware. However we thought that you still might like to know which are the participating US states in the Mega Millions.

Currently You can play Mega Millions in 47 localities (indicated in blue) : 45 states plus the District of Columbia and the U.S. Virgin Islands .