Please understand that the information on this page is somewhat irrelevant to players as we purchase on your behalf from the participating state of Delaware. However we thought that you still might like to know which are the participating US states in the Mega Millions.

Currently You can play the US Powerball in 48 localities (indicated in red) : 45 states plus the District of Columbia, U.S. Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico.